top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMy Digital Evolution

The biggest question.


Someone once told me when they asked “What am I grateful for?” They always heard “Life”. Then I have to wonder, why do we avoid it? Hide from it? Manipulate it? Curse it?

If life is our biggest gift, why don’t we run towards it? Embrace it. Accept it. Thank it. For every miracle and every obstacle must be one in the same.




I recently participated in a guided meditation where I felt the euphoric & overwhelming feelings of L I F E. I remembered that I never want to numb out of any of it, all of the depths that engulf me, from pain to pure joy are what we signed up for in this human experience. And they are all beautiful. - journaling thoughts. 📍Lookout Mountain

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page